Events
Events
Monday, October 2, 2023
AF23110-OP - After School Musical Theatre Workshop - Mulan
4:00 PM-5:00 PMOakley Park Elementary
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
F23450 - I Want To Write, Too! - Honing Your Concept
6:30 PM-8:30 PMGeisler Middle School
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Saturday, October 7, 2023
F23310 - Babysitter Safety Course
9:00 AM-3:00 PMWalled Lake Western High School
Monday, October 9, 2023
AF23130-KE - After-School TGA Premier Junior Golf
4:00 PM-5:00 PMKeith Elementary
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
AF23131-OP - After-School TGA Premier Junior Golf
4:00 PM-5:00 PMOakley Park Elementary
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
AF23147-KE - After School Young Rembrandts - The Power of Drawing!
4:00 PM-5:00 PMKeith Elementary
Thursday, October 12, 2023
F23301 - Guitar Club
6:15 PM-7:15 PMGeisler Middle School
F23401 - Guitar Club
7:30 PM-8:30 PMGeisler Middle School
Saturday, October 14, 2023
F23320 - Wilderness Survival
10:00 AM-1:00 PMOutdoor Education Center
F23320B - Wilderness Survival
2:00 PM-5:00 PMOutdoor Education Center
Monday, October 16, 2023
AF23141-DE - After School Young Rembrandts - The Power of Drawing!
4:00 PM-5:00 PMDublin Elementary
AF23144-OP - After School Young Rembrandts - The Power of Drawing!
4:00 PM-5:00 PMOakley Park Elementary
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
F23311 - Self Defense for Children
5:00 PM-6:00 PMWalled Lake Western High School:Cafeteria
F23323 - Family Night
5:30 PM-8:00 PMOutdoor Education Center
F23420 - Self Defense (men, women, and teens)
6:30 PM-8:30 PMWalled Lake Western High School
Thursday, October 19, 2023
F23330 - Monster Face Paint Workshop
6:30 PM-8:30 PMWalled Lake Western High School
Saturday, October 21, 2023
F23010 - Basketball League: Little Ballers - 1st & 2nd Grade Co-Ed
12:00 AM-12:00 AMSarah Banks Middle School
F23011 - Basketball League: Future Hoopers - 3rd-4th Grade CO-ED
12:00 AM-12:00 AMClifford Smart Middle School
F23012-Boys - Basketball League: HOUSE - 5th & 6th Grade
12:00 AM-12:00 AMSarah Banks & Clifford Smart
F23013-Girls - Basketball League: HOUSE - 5th & 6th Grade
12:00 AM-12:00 AMSarah Banks & Clifford Smart
F23331 - Special Effects Tricks & Tips Workshop
11:00 AM-1:00 PMWalled Lake Western High School
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
F23210 - Blast Wrestling
7:00 PM-8:00 PMWalled Lake Central High School:Wrestling Room
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
AF23126-OP - After School STEAM-Sational
4:00 PM-5:00 PMOakley Park Elementary
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Monday, October 30, 2023
F23020 - Volleyball - SPIKERS - 3rd-4th Girls League
12:00 AM-12:00 AMClifford Smart & Geisler Middle School
F23021 - Volleyball - SPIKERS - 5th-6th Girls League
12:00 AM-12:00 AMClifford Smart & Geisler Middle School
F23022 - Volleyball - SPIKERS 7th-8th Girls League
12:00 AM-12:00 AMClifford Smart & Geisler Middle School
AF23124-KE - After School STEAM-Sational
4:00 PM-5:00 PMKeith Elementary